Women's Caucus

“Our hope is to take on the issues that women face daily, and finding collective solutions. Blending those solutions into actions that will assist in “Rebuilding the Dream - One Transit Property at a Time” after all WE ARE ONE ATU!”


Jackie Jeter (Local 689) President
Mary Ann Taylor (Local 1596) Vice President
Elaine Vance (Local 268) Secretary Treasurer
Robin Ward (Local 1300) Recording Secretary